The Shop
Return to product list

Astronauts in the Solar System

Compiled by Dj Masala

Other labels releases

Our Japanese label dj, Dj Masala, compiled this compilation for our Russian friends of Global Sect! :) Expect no mercy melodic goa-trance to the bone!

1. Rayavana - Countdown to Ascensio
2. JIS - Mercury    
3. Median Project - Venus    
4. Ypsilon 5 - Terra Firma    
5. Skarma - Mars
6. Mindsphere - Spectacular Purity    
7. Triquetra - Chronos    
8. Tomocomo - Warp to Uranus
9. Ephedra - Neptune
10. Proxeeus - Pluto

Dec 14, 2019
Sorry, not available in any format
This site uses analytics. By browsing this site, you accept to have cookies dropped for site ratings means.
Click to know more, or disable.