January 23, 2014 9:42 PM

E-Mantra - Nemesis release & Sakura Mix

Never tell bad news without good news! The bad news, the new E-Mantra album "Nemesis" has 1 extra week delay, it will be released at most on January 31st.

You won't be disappointed: magician Emanuel Carpus decided to experiment with new sounds and the result is a 7th album that goes back to his "Arcana" roots, but in a darker, twisted, melodic and superpsychedelic way! Oscillating between hypnotic & acidic themes, Nemesis won't let you breathe a second! A mindblowing experience.


Now here's the good news:

Amakusa Records will release a mix-cd of Anoebis, as promotion of the 10 years Suntrip Records tour! The mix will be called "Sakura mix" which means Cherry Blossom in Japanese! Only 200 CDR's will be made, 50 for Europe, 150 for Japan! Price will be probably only a few euros as it is pure promotion! The tracklist is below! Look well, there are some unreleased goodies included!
Filteria - Filteroid

  1. E-Mantra - Xibalba
  2. Dimension 5 - Zarkon (original)
  3. RA - Gateway Eight ( Cosmic Dimension Remix)
  4. Mindsphere - Depth of Consciousness
  5. Imba & Nova Fractal - Sevilla in Trance
  6. Crossing Mind - Solarnium
  7. Dimension 5 - Exoplanets
  8. Cosmic Dimension - Cosmic Call
  9. Nebula Meltdown- Alnitak Sunrise
  10. Uth - Cosmic Fusion
  11. Hunab Ku - Matrix


They should be both in our shop within 1 week, be patient :)

Posted by: Fabien Mars
Comments: 0
This site uses analytics. By browsing this site, you accept to have cookies dropped for site ratings means.
Click to know more, or disable.