February 12, 2013 8:30 PM

Filteria - Sky Input Remixed EP (self released)

For all you that miss or still enjoy the old 2004 Filteria sound, Jannis is bringing you the Sky Input Remixed EP. This is self-released but we announce it as a courtesy thing.


All these tracks were made 2003-2005. Though, they have been remastered to make them more balanced in the frequency spectrum. However Filteria has left his soundprint in there from that era. This release will be available at filteria.bandcamp.com and other online stores from Thursday February 14th.




1. Operation Pulse (Remix)

2. Stars (Warped Remix)

3. Navigate (Pitch Down The World Mix)

4. The Snuggling Snail (Live Remix)

5. Ultimator (Ultimated Remix)

6. Operation Pulse (Live Remix)


Filteria would like to mention also that there will be more unreleased stuff coming digitally, and a 4th Filteria album on Suntrip and also a K.O.B. album...

Posted by: Fabien Mars
Comments: 0
This site uses analytics. By browsing this site, you accept to have cookies dropped for site ratings means.
Click to know more, or disable.