The Shop
Return to product list

VA - Protozoa 2.0

Interstellar Evolution

Other labels releases

The newest SITA Records nitzhogoa compilation, compiled by Agneton

1. Goalien – Discarded Entity (Part I)
2. JBC Arkadii – Air
3. Midi Rico – Explosions Wackier
4. Zed Reactor – Vega Sector
5. Dragun – Brave New World
6. Ephedra – Time Machine
7. Phargua – Digital Dew
8. Ephedra – Landscapes From Heaven (Extended Version)
9. Ion Vader – Liquidious Fleshbag
10. Goalien – Discarded Entity (Part II)

More info on:

Apr 18, 2013
Sorry, not available in any format
This site uses analytics. By browsing this site, you accept to have cookies dropped for site ratings means.
Click to know more, or disable.