The Shop
Return to product list
Orders are disabled

Orders are disabled at the moment, we're probably updating something.

Our music can still be found on


Other labels releases

The newest ambient masterpiece by E-Mantra on Altar Records! :)

1   Between Two Worlds - The Boatman 7:25  
2   The Hermit's Sanctuary Part I - "Meditate" 6:54  
3   The Hermit's Sanctuary Part II - "Sleep" 7:05  
4   The Hermit's Sanctuary Part III - "Requiem" 5:58  
5   Howls From The Deep 6:48  
6   Daydream 6:27  
7   Pheromone 6:54  
8   Harmonic Waves (Re-edit) 6:13  
9   Nocturne 7:29  
10   Lonely Sorrow

May 5, 2013
Sorry, not available in any format
This site uses analytics. By browsing this site, you accept to have cookies dropped for site ratings means.
Click to know more, or disable.