October 8, 2013 12:23 AM

Nebula Meltdown special on DI.FM October 10th

We are delighted to announce a new series on "Digitaly Imported" DI.FM : "Suntrip Monthly"
Tune-in every SECOND THURSDAY at 2pm US Eastern, 7pm UK, 20:00 Central Europe

This monthly series will feature both artists and DJs from our label. Expect to hear their signature sound of melodic and uplifting goa melodies combined with some old school flare :)

This month, we're going to celebrate the release of Nebula Meltdown's full length album, Stardust Chronicles!
So, see you on October 10th, at 2pm US Eastern, 7pm UK, 20:00 Central Europe and enjoy!
 
 
 
 
Posted by: Fabien Mars
Comments: 0
Get the newsletter